Contact: 072-5670400

Gomes Noord-Holland B.V. - Vestiging Alkmaar

Adres

Robbenkoog 2, 1822 BB Alkmaar
Contact

Telefoonnummer: 072-5670400
E-mail: info@gomes.nl


Openingstijden

Showroom personenwagens en bestelwagens

  • Maandag t/m vrijdag: 08:30 - 18:00 uur
  • Zaterdag: 10:00 - 17:00 uur
  • Zondag: Gesloten
Werkplaats / receptie
  • Maandag t/m vrijdag: 07.45 - 18:00 uur
  • Zaterdag: 09:00 - 17:00 uur
  • Zondag: Gesloten

Magazijn

  • Maandag t/m vrijdag: 08.00 - 18.00 uur
  • Zaterdag: 09.00 - 13.00 uur
  • Zondag: Gesloten

Contactpersonen

Verkoop personenwagens

René de Kok

Verkoopadviseur personenwagens


Tel.: 06-53145002

E-mail: rene.de.kok@gomes.nl 
  Giovanni Smidt
Verkoopadviseur personenwagens

Tel.: 06-10027431
E-mail: giovanni.smidt@gomes.nl

 

Kjeld Riegen

Verkoopadviseur personenwagens


Tel.: 06-83691185

E-mail: kjeld.riegen@gomes.nl 
   

Product Expert

Roy Zwaan

Product Expert


E-mail: roy.zwaan@gomes.nl                               

Hung Dang

Fleetmanager Personenwagens & Bestelwagens


Tel.: 06-22691653

E-mail: hung.dang@gomes.nl 

Verkoop bestelwagens

Jorien Neervoort
Accountmanager bestelwagens


Tel.: 06-53585784
E-mail: jorien.neervoort@gomes.nl

Patrick Aris

Accountmanager bestelwagens


Tel.: 06-53852061
E-mail: patrick.aris@gomes.nl


Magazijn

Rene Molenaars


Tel.: 072-5670430
E-mail: rene.molenaars@gomes.nl 

 

Martijn Brantjes


Tel.: 072-5670431

E-mail: martijn.brantjes@gomes.nl 
 

Salvatore Pistone


Tel.: 072-5670432

E-mail: salvatore.pistone@gomes.nl