Contact: 072-5670400

Gomes Noord-Holland B.V. - Vestiging Alkmaar


Adres

Robbenkoog 2, 1822 BB Alkmaar
Contact

Telefoonnummer: 072-5670400
E-mail: info@gomes.nl


Openingstijden

Showroom personenwagens en bestelwagens

  • Maandag t/m vrijdag: 08:30 - 18:00 uur
  • Zaterdag: 10:00 - 17:00 uur
  • Zondag: Gesloten
Werkplaats / receptie
  • Maandag t/m vrijdag: 07:45 - 18:00 uur
  • Zaterdag: 09:00 - 17:00 uur
  • Zondag: Gesloten

Magazijn

  • Maandag t/m vrijdag: 08:00 - 18:00 uur
  • Zaterdag: 09:00 - 13:00 uur
  • Zondag: Gesloten


Contactpersonen

Verkoop personenwagens


René de Kok

Verkoopadviseur personenwagens


Tel.: 06-53145002
E-mail: rene.de.kok@gomes.nl 


Giovanni Smidt
Verkoopadviseur personenwagens


Tel.: 06-10027431
E-mail: giovanni.smidt@gomes.nl


Kjeld Riegen
Verkoopadviseur personenwagens


Tel.: 06-83691185
E-mail: kjeld.riegen@gomes.nl 


Verkoop bestelwagens


Patrick Aris
Verkoopadviseur bestelwagens


Tel.: 06-53852061
E-mail: patrick.aris@gomes.nl 

   


Product expert 


Roy Zwaan

Product Expert


E-mail: roy.zwaan@gomes.nl    

 


Magazijn


Rene Molenaars
Parts manager


Tel.: 072-5670430
E-mail: rene.molenaars@gomes.nl

 

Salvatore Pistone
Magazijn medewerker


Tel.: 072-5670432
E-mail: salvatore.pistone@gomes.nl 

 

Martijn Brantjes
Magazijn medewerker


Tel.: 072-5670431
E-mail: martijn.brantjes@gomes.nl  


Werkplaatsreceptie


Marco Buijs
Service Manager


Tel.: 072-5670423
E-mail: marco.buijs@gomes.nl
 
Mitch Janssen

Jr. Service Adviseur



E-mail: mitch.janssen@gomes.nl


Tom de Leeuw

Service Adviseur



Email: tom.de.leeuw@gomes.nl